State Program Directors

Eugene L Achtemichuk General Program Director, Domestic Church
Robert J. Barkman State Trainer
Paul A Ponak FAITH, Into the Breach, CIS Domestic Church Kiosk and Series, Rosary Program, Spiritual Reflection Program, Holy Hour, Sacramental Gifts, Regina Formation Degree Team, Fraternal Charge
Michael J Bzdell Marion Icon Prayer Program, Priests’ Sports Day Chairman
John Benesh Spiritual Enrichment Chairman
Greg DozorecRSVP and Vocations Promotion Chairman
To Be AppointedEvangelization Chairman
John MarshallCOMMUNITY, Homeless Assistance
Harvey S HillDisaster Response
State BoardCoats for
State BoardWheelchair Foundation
Rejean E Houle Habitat for Humanity
Mike ManabatBasketball Free Throw Championship
Jonathan A CourcheneCatholic Citizenship Essay Contest, Young Adults Committee Chair
Kevin RuttDesign Against Drugs Poster Contest
Cody GeigerSoccer Challenge
Garry P. MaierCelebrity Dinner Chairman
Kerry B. Swallow Madd Golf Tournament
Ronald R. Denis FAMILY, Food for Families, Family Fully Alive, Family Week, Consecration to the Holy Family, Family Prayer Night, Good Friday Family Promotion, Family of the Month/Year
Dave YasinskiKeep Christ in Christmas (Poster Contest)
Gerald R. Wiegers LIFE, Marches for Life, Christian Refugee Relief, Mass for People with Special Needs, Pregnancy Center Support, Novena for Life
Terry Shalley Special Olympics Chairman
Wayne A. Exner Silver Rose Chairman
Marte Clemente Marquez Nogot Membership Director, State Cultural Diversity, Formation Degree Team Saskatoon
James NestmannOnline Membership Chairman
Brian Schatz Council Reactivation/Merger Chairman, Catholic Connections Committee
Ken Dumont Membership Retention Chairman
Albert W. Dion Round Table Chairman
Agnel A. George New Council Development Chairman
Mark J. Lewans Insurance Promotion Chairman
Joseph W Riffel State Events Chairman
Denis A.F. Carignan State Ceremonials Director, Field Director Ceremonials, Fraternal Charge, Conferring Officer
Randall F. KaryFormation Degree Team Saskatoon
Robert (Hal) RobinsonFormation Degree Team North Battleford
Marcel GagnonFormation Degree Team Moose Jaw
Gerry GieniConferring Officer, State Administrative Office
Martin P Schneider Fraternal Charge
Harvey E Granatier Fraternal Charge
Jacob Duncan PorterSocial Media Chairman
Peter E Folk PR & Communications Chairman, Newsletter/Bulletin Editor, Webmaster / GKs/FSs Bulletin
Norman Gerald Magnin State Form
James A. Stoffel Father McGivney Guild
Glen D Hauser Survey Chairman
Richard D. Colbow Charity Appeal Chairman
Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: