Cluster Leaders and Assistants

Saskatchewan is a large province, and the State Board has divided the province into clusters with each board member responsible for the districts and councils in that cluster.

Battlefords Northwest Districts 14, 15, 16, 19, Northern Sask.Chris Bencharski Don Deranger
Wes Dombroski
Richard Colbow
Yorkton East Central & WeyburnDistricts 10, 11, 12, 21, 22Brian SchatzAgnel George
Moose Jaw South Central / Southwest Districts 4, 6, 13Larry PacketCody Geiger
Denis Carignan
Prince Albert NortheastDistricts 17, 18, 20, 23, 24Joe RiffelRene Gaudet
Albert Provost
Regina SoutheastDistricts 1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 9Greg DozorecDan Devers
Paul Ponak
Saskatoon (city) Districts 25, 26, 27, 28Marte NogotAdrien Piche
James Nestmann

See below for a map of the clusters:

Cluster Map


Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: